Press Packs

My press packs are now fully designed packed with a, business card, postcard, CV and a small sample pack with my prints on. I’m pleased with the outcome, this design of press pack gives my name as a designer more potential and with the bold black and white prints, I don’t think they are going to get lost in any other files.

Below are photos of my press packs packed!

I’ve included a small pad of my printed samples instead of a memory stick because I feel this is better for my type of design, these designs are all drawings developed into print so Its not necessary to include them on a stick, with the samples it still shows what I can offer and as a textiles designer, things should be tactile.

Cellophane wrap – I included this since my love from printing on to cellophane began in the subject. I loved what it could do and this was the perfect opportunity to continue it and give the metres of cellophane I have a purpose.

Leave a Reply

