Alternative colour palette

As part of my feedback I have introduced a new alternative colour palette for this gift wrap collection and today I have been continuing with this. With my new colour introduced it does create a different vibe than the original colour palette as this is a lot more feminine since I have been using lighter colours.

Co ordinates in pink and grey. I like this combination because its a lot softer in comparison to the original. With the background filled its not as harsh than what it is with a white background, as the filled background works well, I continued with having the background in colour.

Pink and orange combination, this is my favourite colour combination and will be using these as the coordinates for my key wrap design.

A combination of a grey and gold. I feel with this combination it doesn’t give the same effect. The grey is too dark with the orange so therefore will not use this as a coordinate and will stick with the pink and orange where it comes off the page a little more.

 

Leave a Reply

