Day 1 fashion rev

day one of fashion revolution and I spent my morning putting up the short video up in the heartspace. It’s on a continuous loop so I’m sure someone will take some thing from it!

As well as this I spent my time speaking to some of the first years about what they can do to help that shouldn’t take up too much of their time but would still be effective for transparency in the fashion and textiles industry. This involved giving them the step by step guide I have been talking about.

IMG_5385Above is the first fact posted on the chalk board of this week. Hand writing is not amazing, however i think you can still read it clearly. Tomorrow and the day after I will continue to write more facts.

its only been day 1 and I’m enjoying this, i really do feel as if I’m finding my feet in my kind of interests and style In textiles, finding that sustainability in fashion and textiles becomes even more important everyday!

Leave a Reply

