Degree show Plan/Layout

Below is my degree show plan. I have decided to go with the mesh grid because this works with my urban theme, this kind of material can be seen around cities within architecture etc. I also think it is good to use this as my display for my final designs because you will be able to see all the designs working together as a collection. I want people to gage an interest at each design individually, I don’t want a design to hide away in front of another and I equally don’t want people to worry about having to touch and look at my designs. So this is one, interesting way to display my final designs and solve the problem of people being afraid to look.

Extras that may potentially be included is my fashion portfolio. This is providing I can think of a way of bringing in way to display my portfolio. I think it would be a good for industry night because it will show the alternative ways of using my designs.

degree show layout final

Leave a Reply

