Clearing things up

After a brief tutorial with Helen I was able to clear a few things up and begin to commit to the exhibition. Helen had mentioned about visualising the final degree show in two ways. 1. A showroom – styling the show with my designs 2. portfolio designing – where headers would be necessary and designs would be ready for industry and portfolios.

I have mentioned I want the degree show to look like a showroom previously and will continue with this idea and therefore will continue to include the mesh grid as this will help stylise my designs and my overall urban theme. I may included a selected few samples in headers in a book ready for portfolio, with my alternative colour palettes, however at the moment I will run with the idea of letting my designs do the talking.

 

Leave a Reply

