Designs print ready

Today I have spent getting my final designs all together ready for Monday in the print room. The last final push in getting my collection all finished together. I have decided that the best designs are those with the oil pastel marks in them, they give a much more urban feel than the geometric designs because I can see the oil marks in graffiti and my research did focus on graffiti. So I have decided to stick with the oil pastel designs than the geometrics, thats not stay say some geometrics won’t be included as some are still an equal representation of an urban city but the oils are best!

 

Leave a Reply

