Alternative colour envelopes

My feedback for subject mentioned I needed to introduce an alternative colour palette for my gift wrap deigns. So as well as this I carried my alternative colour palette into my envelopes. This colour palette was chosen in mind of those who have subtle colour palette taste as my original colour palette is bold, I thought this would be a good alternative.
IMG_5308

Above are my envelopes in their colours. I like them because I think the colours suit with  the delicacy of a bee. Next is to incorporate the colours within my gift wrap!

Leave a Reply

