Plans for easter

Today is the last Friday of term and I can’t believe how fast this has come round. Not including this on coming week as I will be spending my time in the print studio finishing off any designs and final samples whilst the workshop space is open.

My plan for over the easter holidays will be to continue with my portfolio pages, finish off any subject amendments, source my chair for upholstery in my own fabrics and begin press packs, which will include my business cards and postcards etc.

This weekend I will be planning my ideal space for the degree show, reflecting upon my previous visits to chelsea design week. I will display my plans through drawing and hand these in to Keireine on Monday.

Leave a Reply

