First initial meeting

With the help of Keireine I have been sending emails to L4 and L5 to arrange a meeting for any  ideas and plans for the fashion revolution week.

Today was the first day that I’d planned to arrange something with everyone, unfortunately no one had turned up, which to a certain extent you could say I was disheartened because Its something I wanted everyone to be interested in but none the less I will still plan events with the help of Keireine and get a fews things together for the 24th April. I’m not sure how successful these things will turn out with just a 1 man team but I’m still determined to put on at least two events for that week.

Leave a Reply

