Subject surgery

The surgery tutorial with Keiriene today helped me to get back on track with what I needed to do to raise the bar. I need to revisit my card and envelope to ensure it coincides with my research.

A list of other things I need to consider:

  • Amend and develop card
  • Packaging
  • Logo research
  • Logo design
  • Refine mark making
  • Rearrange mini board (making all products miniature)
  • Define repeat pattern – make hexagon shapes refined.
  • Colour ways
Leave a Reply

