photoshop designs

bee paper bee room

when creating my final designs in the process of doing this I had become more aware and confident of the possibilities of each tool. Using these tools as a way of putting my designs into interior design. I am aware that these are not perfectly finished as i believe that will come with practice and precision, but I thought it would be a nice way to see what my designs could become.

It was also another test of colour and layout. At the beginning when doing quick research into interior rooms, I used some of my favourites to then overlay or multiply my designs on. I feel that this was a test of colour because I did not want my designs to be over powered with lots of colour I wanted it to again remain delicate and pure with colours that connect and link. Doing this reassured me that my final designs were part of a collection and consistent theme.

Leave a Reply

